Contact TwoScots

We'd love to discuss a partnership with you!

Head Office

Level 9, 500 Collins Street, Melbourne

03 8624 2500

Mt Waverley

203-205 Blackburn Rd
Mt Waverley 3149

Accounting Qualified Division

Jason Sellyn
Director

Qualified Accounting – Permanent
E jason@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M  0423 169 160   T 03 8624 2502

Kim Ruddock
Senior Consultant

Qualified Accounting – Permanent 
kim@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0478 509 131   T 03 8624 2506 

Giles Ellison
Consultant
Qualified Accounting – Temporary
E giles@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0487 029 184   T 03 8624 2513

Claire Devine
Consultant
Executive Qualified Accounting – Permanent
E claire@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0411 428 944    T 03 8624 2516

Zoe St Hill-Warren
Consultant
Qualified Accounting – Temporary
E zoe@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0416 752 623    T 03 8624 2507

Accounting Support Division

Bree Ferrier
Manager

Accounting Support & Qualified Accounting 
E bree@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0411 543 549    T 03 8624 2504 

Ben Harding
Divisional Lead
Accounting Support – Temporary
E ben@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0458 686 050   T 03 8624 2511

Leona Mc Aleer
Senior Consultant
Accounting Support – Permanent 
E leona@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0401 494 130    T 03 8624 2510

Jessica Zabel
Senior Consultant
Accounting Support – Temporary 
E jessica@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0418 639 066    T 03 8624 2503 

Krystle Egginton 
Senior Consultant

Accounting Support – Permanent
E krystle@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M
 0405 544 412    T 03 8624 2507 

Alex Farha
Consultant
Accounting Support – Temporary
E alex@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0414 856 200    T 03 8624 2501

Alessia Gentile
Resourcer
Accounting Support – Permanent
E alessia@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0433 624 902    T 03 8624 2515

Selen Oztunar 
Resourcer
Accounting Support – Temporary
E selen@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
T 03 8624 2521

Office Support
Division

Jeremy Cowan
Director

Office Support/Accounting Support 
E jeremy@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0416 753 544   T 03 8624 2505

Rebecca Lazar
Manager
Office Support 
E rebecca@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0410 980 072   T 03 8624 2512

Harmony Douglas
Senior Consultant
Office Support – Temporary 
E harmony@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0432 085 038   T 03 8624 2514

Virali Sanghrajka
Consultant
Office Support – Temporary 
E virali@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0497 545 737    T 038624 2509 

Benjamin Grimm
Consultant
Office Support – Permanent
E benjamin@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0424 746 699    T 03 8624 2517 

Nikita Kidman
Resoucrer
Office Support – Permanent
E nikita@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
T 03 8624 2523

Brittany Pegus
Finance & Operations Manager 
E brittany@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
T 03 8624 2508