Contact TwoScots

We'd love to discuss a partnership with you!

Head Office

Level 9, 500 Collins Street, Melbourne

03 8624 2500

Waterman Business Centres Chadstone

Level 2 UL40 / 1341 Dandenong Road

Executive Division

Jason Sellyn
Director, Co-Founder

Qualified Accounting – Permanent
E jason@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M  0423 169 160   T 03 8624 2502

Dominic Brightmore
Senior Consultant

Executive 
E dominic@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M  
0432336755 T 03 8624 2522

Office Support
Division

Jeremy Cowan
Director, Co-Founder

Office Support/Accounting Support 
E jeremy@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0416 753 544   T 03 8624 2505

Rebecca Lazar
Manager
Office Support 
E rebecca@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0410 980 072   T 03 8624 2512

Virali Sanghrajka
Senior Consultant
Office Support – Temporary 
E virali@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0431 451 760    T 03 8624 2518

Harmony Douglas
Senior Consultant
Office Support – Temporary 
E harmony@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0432 085 038   T 03 8624 2514

Amy Raythorn
Consultant
Office Support – Permanent
E amy@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
0424 909 772  T  03 8624 2517

Alexa Martinez
Resoucrer
Office Support
E alexa@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0459134422   T 03 8624 2523

Accounting Support Division

Bree Ferrier
Director

Accounting & Finance
E bree@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0411 543 549    T 03 8624 2504 

Ben Harding
Manager
South East
E ben@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0458 686 050   T 03 8624 2511

Krystle Egginton 
Senior Consultant

Accounting Support – Permanent
E krystle@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M
 0405 544 412    T 03 8624 2507 

Selen Oztunar 
Consultant
Accounting Support – Permanent
E selen@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
T 03 8624 2520

James Anthony
Consultant
Accounting Support – Temporary
E james@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0409140575    T 03 8624 2512

Zoe St Hill-Warren
Consultant
Qualified Accounting – Temporary
E zoe@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0416 752 623    T 03 8624 2509

Paige Giles
Resourcer
Accounting Support
E paige@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
0473 909 162 T 03 8624 2524 

Raegan Allen
Resourcer
South East
E raegan@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 04 1851 0005

Qualified Accounting Division

Kieran Spillane
Divisional Lead

Qualified Accounting – Temporary & Permanent
E kieran@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0428 565 140  T 03 8624 2525

Kim Ruddock
Senior Consultant

Qualified Accounting – Permanent 
kim@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0478 509 131   T 03 8624 2506 

Giles Ellison
Senior Consultant
Qualified Accounting – Temporary
E giles@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0487 029 184   T 03 8624 2513

Marie Ramis
Resourcer
Qualified Accounting
E marie@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
04 9937 9205   T 03 8624 2516

Payroll Division

Leona Mc Aleer
Senior Consultant
Payroll – Permanent 
E leona@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0401 494 130    T 03 8624 2510

Alessia Gentile
Consultant
Payroll – Permanent
E alessia@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0433 624 902    T 03 8624 2515

Jessica Zabel
Senior Consultant
Payroll – Temporary
E jessica@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0418 639 066    T 03 8624 2503 

Erica Joe 
Resourcer
Payroll
E erica@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
M 0414 642 018    T 03 8624 2501

Office Team

Brittany Pegus
Finance & Operations Manager 
E brittany@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
T 03 8624 2508

Aleksandra Ivanova
Marketing Manager 
E alex@twoscotsrecruitment.com.au
T 03 8624 2508